Category Archives: Rock

Cant Believe - Haymaker - Haymaker (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cant Believe - Haymaker - Haymaker (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Yosho says:
    Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders. Stream Haymaker [Explicit] #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Pop (CDs & Vinyl).
  2. Dourisar says:
    in my life until I listened to Haymaker. I found them one day while surfing music recommendations on YouTube - I think on the Hardcore Worldwide HCWW channel. I listen to a good deal of hardcore but not really any bands that might fall firmly into the "punk" category. However, I'm not willing to totally pigeonhole Haymaker into that category/5(20).
  3. Jutaxe says:
    throwdown's haymaker!!! will riff you and chug you to death! 5 stars! i cant believe im the first to reveiw this. ive had this album for years and i have to leave a reveiw about it now. this album is so hardcore that it makes you smile everytime you put it in. the best and i mean the best chugs and riffage you will ever hear on one album. that.
  4. Yolmaran says:
    Haymaker is the third full-length release by the band Throwdown. The album involves guest vocals from Scott Vogel from Terror and Chad Gilbert from New Found Glory.
  5. Maura says:
    Haymaker discography and songs: Music profile for Haymaker. Genres: Hardcore Punk, Thrashcore. Albums include Split 7", Taxed Tracked Inoculated.
  6. Akijinn says:
    'Haymaker' features the song 'Can't Believe' which has made itself the most sought-after for music lovers to see during the live events. Apart from 'Can't Believe', a host of other songs from 'Haymaker' have also become recognized as a result. A few of Haymaker's most popular tour albums and songs are seen below.
  7. Daijind says:
    Haymaker is a Canadian country rock band formed in The band signed with On Ramp Records in February and released their debut album, Wrong Place, R.
  8. Nile says:
    Haymaker, an album by Haymaker on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *