Category Archives: Alternative


This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Whichcatchewedmycuckoo

  1. Volrajas says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Filth Hounds of Hades: Dogs of War - Tank on AllMusic -
  2. Arashir says:
    What’s the story behind the rather weird song ‘Whichcatchewedmycuckoo’, which ended up on the B-side of the "Echoes Of A Distand Battle" 12" together with the other unreleased track ‘The Man Who Never Was’? "Again, we recorded ‘Whichcat.’ as a bit of a laugh! Algy came up with all the riffs and challenged Pete and Mick to play it!
  3. Grolkis says:
    Whichcatchewedmycuckoo [*] Swapiyayo [*] Disc: 4 1. The War Drags Ever On 2. When All Hell Freezes Over 3. Honour and Blood 4. Chain of Fools 5. W.M.L.A. 6. Too Tired to Wait for Love 7. Kill 8. The Man Who Never Was [*] Disc: 5 1. Reign of Thunder 2. March on, Songs of Nippon 3. With Your Life/5(7).
  4. Yozshugis says:
    Whichcatchewedmycuckoo(Bonus).mp3 7, KB; Tank - This Means boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo 13 KB; Tank - honour and blood kbps. 04 - chains of boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo3 5, KB; 05 - boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo3 7, KB; 06 - to tired to wait for boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo3 6, KB; 07 - boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo3 11 MB; 1 the war drags ever on - 2 when all hell freezes over - 3 honour and boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo3 29 MB; Tank.
  5. Gogis says:
    So what the fuck is “Whichcatchewedmycuckoo” all about? AW: Which cat? Hah! Well if you’re asleep and you wake up in the morning and you’ve come, well, which cat chewed your cuckoo? Come on! DS: Maybe too British for some people here haha (laughter). It .
  6. Bak says:
    tank - echoes of a distant battle vinyl ep. official, music for nations records. excellent condition! only played a few times (comes in origial plastic cover). 3 tracks; echoes of a distant battle, the man who never was + boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  7. Mitaur says:
    (NWOBHM/Heav y Metal) Tank - Discography (8 Albums) - , MP3, kbps.
  8. Gadal says:
    Whichcatchewedmycuckoo.. 26 Oct / "Power of the hunter" is their sophomore release and it was actually released the same year as their debut "Filth hounds from Hades". Tank. Metal Mind's re-issue includes three bonus tracks and a lyric booklet.. Post le: Mar 30 Jan - () Sujet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *