Category Archives: Classic Rock

Black Hole - The Browning - Hypernova (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Black Hole - The Browning - Hypernova (CD, Album)

  1. Tutaur says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Earache Records (MOSHCD), Barcode: , Length:
  2. Mikazilkree says:
    The Browning Concert Schedule No Events! =(Track The Browning! About The Browning Tour Albums. The Browning arrived on the Hard Rock / Metal scene with the release of the album 'Standing On The Edge' released on November 1, The track 'Standing On the Edge' quickly became a success and made The Browning one of the fastest growing acts at that time.. After that, The Browning .
  3. Gurn says:
    Aug 07,  · Artist - The Browning Song - Black Hole Album - Hypernova () Licensed to YouTube by - [Merlin] Earache Records Ltd (on behalf of Earache Records Ltd); ASCAP, Earache Songs UK .
  4. Shaktile says:
    Hypernova The Browning. Released Black Hole Lyrics. Breaking Point Lyrics. Planet Hate More The Browning albums Geist. Isolation.
  5. Ket says:
    Black Hole Lyrics: Your soul is a black hole / Stay away from me / Stay away from me / The bright light in your eyes has died / No one's around and you wonder why / I can't escape your overwhelming.
  6. Shaktigis says:
    Aug 01,  · The album is set to drop on October 7, and all preorders will ship shortly before this date. Recorded at Planet Red Studios in Richmond, Virginia with producer ANDREAS MAGNUSSON (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, IMPENDING DOOM), the album features the band's trademark electronics expertly blended with crushing metal riffs.
  7. Motilar says:
    Aug 02,  · The track comes from the groups new studio album “ Hypernova “, which Century Media / Earache will have out on October 01st. The group recorded that outing with producer Andreas Magnusson (The Black Dahlia Murder, Impending Doom) and it will feature the below track listing: 01 – “ Invasion ” 02 – “ Save The World ”.
  8. Dousida says:
    The Browning - Hypernova; The Browning - Hypernova. Trustpilot. £ Add used. Hurry only 1 in stock! FREE Delivery on ALL Orders! Artist The Browning. Number of Discs 1. Release Date 07/10/ format CD / Album. Label / Studio Earache. Popular FAQs. Black Hole 10) Breaking Point 11) Planet Hate 12) Cross the Line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *