Category Archives: Classic Rock

Killer - DK7 - Disarmed (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Killer - DK7 - Disarmed (CD, Album)

  1. Goltisar says:
    Disarm Bass – Celer Linares: A2: Where's The Fun: A3: The Difference: B1: Killer: B2: White Shadow Guitar – Andy Bell (2) B3: Sweetness In Time Bass – Celer Linares: C1: Three Souls: C2: Sleeping Bag: C3: Heart Like A Demon Guitar – Andy Bell (2) D1: Life Is Everywhere: D2: Fade In Tomorrow: D3: Fire/5(23).
  2. Mikahn says:
    Play To Win album for sale Following his military career, Costie heeded the familiar call "Go West Young Man", remaining diligent in his quest for the seemingly elusive "brass ring" and settled in Southern California in This unselfish act of love was successful although, his desire to perform burned within him as strongly as ever.
  3. Shakarn says:
    May 17,  · 'Killer' from the album 'Disarmed' gets three remixes on this 12”, including a reworking from DK7 themselves. But it’s Lopazz from Get Physical who steals my vote with his well-crafted, deep outing built on tremoloed keys and murky boibonderghandversglutimlarovabarca.coinfo: Dave Noonan.
  4. Shazuru says:
    "The debut album from Jesper Dahlbäck and Mark O Sullivan. Jesper Dahlback was a founding member of Stockholm's Globe Studios with Adam Beyer, before recording prolifically for the highly acclaimed Swedish label Svek. Most recently Jesper is responsible for remixing Tiga's current single 'You're Gonna Want Me,' and producing much of the forthcoming Tiga album, including the massive club hits.
  5. Dolabar says:
    Ever wondered what grown-up electro would sound like? Meet DK7 The coming together of Tiga producer Jesper Dahlback and the Mighty Quark's Mark O'Sullivan, DK7 make noir tinged electro - but with a New Romantic twist. Opening with the vocal led lament of 'Disarm', O'Sullivan doesn't sound dissimilar to Marc Almond as he grandstands without ever becoming showy, before 'Where's The Fun.
  6. Goltitaur says:
    Feb 07,  · Disarmed was it seventh release, therefore DK7. Taking in a commendably broad spectrum of influences and styles, DK7 seem just as happy crafting broad and theatrical electro torch songs ('Sweetness In Time') as they do gurning it up on the space-race electro and Underworld vocals of 'Fade In Tomorrow'.
  7. Muran says:
    Disarmed, an album by DK7 on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Kagore says:
    Disarmed, an Album by DK7. Released in November on Output (catalog no. OPR; CD). Genres: Synthpop, Electronic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *