Category Archives: Classic Rock

Mongoose - Fu Manchu - Godzillas / Eatin Dust (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mongoose - Fu Manchu - Godzillas / Eatin Dust (CD, Album)

  1. Tuzahn says:
    Sep 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the All Media release of Godzilla's / Eatin' Dust +4 on Discogs. Label: At The Dojo Records - ATD • Format: All Media Album, Limited Edition Vinyl /5(48).
  2. Meztizragore says:
    Eatin' Dust Lyrics: The road demon sees spinnin last.. four speeds / Says lets roll! / Innerstate time to go! / King of the mountain screams pedal down.. seven three / Driver rolled his eyes.
  3. Miramar says:
    Black Colt - Cloud-Water Slang music CD album at CD Universe, Black Colt is a fusion of Roots-Rock, Psychedelia, Country, and Americana, It blends rich lyrical.
  4. Yoshakar says:
    After releasing Fu Manchu 's remake of Blue Oyster Cult 's "Godzilla" as a inch vinyl single in (yes, some labels were still providing vinyl in the late s), Man's Ruin released the headbangers' Eatin' Dust CD in February /
  5. Metaur says:
    7. Mongoose Look inside.. the day started right A back road in a dirt town lives.. all time Slowly turns.. signals high.. what happens next All time The mongoose flies Removed from the times Event for the eyes Mid day they gathered one by one All time The story lies behind.. the mongoose flies on by Out on the street they ride.. the mongoose.
  6. Kagaktilar says:
    Jul 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Fu Manchu - Godzilla's/Eatin' Dust (Full Album) YouTube FU MANCHU - King Of The Road () (Full Album) 🎵 - Duration: STONED 74, views.
  7. Brasho says:
    Lyrics to Mongoose by Fu Manchu from the (Godzilla's) Eatin' Dust album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  8. Shakasa says:
    Song information for Mongoose - Fu Manchu on AllMusic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *